mirror of
https://github.com/magefree/mage.git
synced 2025-12-24 20:41:58 -08:00
Add last few unused imports, which also had character encoding issues with Eclipse
This commit is contained in:
parent
f3c83d54f5
commit
6c84692a9b
3 changed files with 24 additions and 29 deletions
|
|
@ -40,7 +40,6 @@ import mage.constants.CardType;
|
|||
import mage.constants.DependencyType;
|
||||
import mage.constants.Duration;
|
||||
import mage.constants.Layer;
|
||||
import static mage.constants.Layer.TypeChangingEffects_4;
|
||||
import mage.constants.Outcome;
|
||||
import mage.constants.SpellAbilityType;
|
||||
import mage.constants.SubLayer;
|
||||
|
|
@ -56,59 +55,59 @@ import mage.target.common.TargetCreaturePermanent;
|
|||
* 702.102. Bestow
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.102a Bestow represents two static abilities, one that functions while the
|
||||
* card with bestow is on the stack and another that functions both while it’s
|
||||
* on stack and while it’s on the battlefield. “Bestow [cost]” means “You may
|
||||
* cast this card by paying [cost] rather than its mana cost.” and “If you chose
|
||||
* to pay this spell’s bestow cost, it becomes an Aura enchantment and gains
|
||||
* card with bestow is on the stack and another that functions both while it's
|
||||
* on stack and while it's on the battlefield. "Bestow [cost]" means "You may
|
||||
* cast this card by paying [cost] rather than its mana cost." and "If you chose
|
||||
* to pay this spell's bestow cost, it becomes an Aura enchantment and gains
|
||||
* enchant creature. These effects last until one of two things happens: this
|
||||
* spell has an illegal target as it resolves and or the permanent this spell
|
||||
* becomes, becomes unattached.” Paying a card’s bestow cost follows the rules
|
||||
* for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2e–g.
|
||||
* becomes, becomes unattached." Paying a card's bestow cost follows the rules
|
||||
* for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2e-g.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.102b If a spell’s controller chooses to pay its bestow cost, that player
|
||||
* 702.102b If a spell's controller chooses to pay its bestow cost, that player
|
||||
* chooses a legal target for that Aura spell as defined by its enchant creature
|
||||
* ability and rule 601.2c. See also rule 303.4.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.102c A spell’s controller can’t choose to pay its bestow cost unless that
|
||||
* 702.102c A spell's controller can't choose to pay its bestow cost unless that
|
||||
* player can choose a legal target for that spell after it becomes an Aura
|
||||
* spell.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.102d As an Aura spell with bestow begins resolving, if its target is
|
||||
* illegal, the effect making it an Aura spell ends. It continues resolving as a
|
||||
* creature spell and will be put onto the battlefield under the control of the
|
||||
* spell’s controller. This is an exception to rule 608.3a.
|
||||
* spell's controller. This is an exception to rule 608.3a.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.102e If an Aura with bestow is attached to an illegal object or player,
|
||||
* it becomes unattached. This is an exception to rule 704.5n.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* You don’t choose whether the spell is going to be an Aura spell or not until
|
||||
* You don't choose whether the spell is going to be an Aura spell or not until
|
||||
* the spell is already on the stack. Abilities that affect when you can cast a
|
||||
* spell, such as flash, will apply to the creature card in whatever zone you’re
|
||||
* spell, such as flash, will apply to the creature card in whatever zone you're
|
||||
* casting it from. For example, an effect that said you can cast creature
|
||||
* spells as though they have flash will allow you to cast a creature card with
|
||||
* bestow as an Aura spell anytime you could cast an instant.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* On the stack, a spell with bestow is either a creature spell or an Aura
|
||||
* spell. It’s never both.
|
||||
* spell. It's never both.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* Unlike other Aura spells, an Aura spell with bestow isn’t countered if its
|
||||
* Unlike other Aura spells, an Aura spell with bestow isn't countered if its
|
||||
* target is illegal as it begins to resolve. Rather, the effect making it an
|
||||
* Aura spell ends, it loses enchant creature, it returns to being an
|
||||
* enchantment creature spell, and it resolves and enters the battlefield as an
|
||||
* enchantment creature.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* Unlike other Auras, an Aura with bestow isn’t put into its owner’s graveyard
|
||||
* Unlike other Auras, an Aura with bestow isn't put into its owner's graveyard
|
||||
* if it becomes unattached. Rather, the effect making it an Aura ends, it loses
|
||||
* enchant creature, and it remains on the battlefield as an enchantment
|
||||
* creature. It can attack (and its {T} abilities can be activated, if it has
|
||||
* any) on the turn it becomes unattached if it’s been under your control
|
||||
* any) on the turn it becomes unattached if it's been under your control
|
||||
* continuously, even as an Aura, since your most recent turn began.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* If a permanent with bestow enters the battlefield by any method other than
|
||||
* being cast, it will be an enchantment creature. You can’t choose to pay the
|
||||
* being cast, it will be an enchantment creature. You can't choose to pay the
|
||||
* bestow cost and have it become an Aura.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* Auras attached to a creature don’t become tapped when the creature becomes
|
||||
* Auras attached to a creature don't become tapped when the creature becomes
|
||||
* tapped. Except in some rare cases, an Aura with bestow remains untapped when
|
||||
* it becomes unattached and becomes a creature.
|
||||
*
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue