foul-magics/Mage/src/main/java/mage/abilities/costs/common/ExileFromHandCost.java
2019-06-06 21:07:51 +04:00

93 lines
2.9 KiB
Java

package mage.abilities.costs.common;
import mage.abilities.Ability;
import mage.abilities.costs.Cost;
import mage.abilities.costs.CostImpl;
import mage.abilities.costs.mana.VariableManaCost;
import mage.cards.Card;
import mage.cards.Cards;
import mage.cards.CardsImpl;
import mage.constants.Outcome;
import mage.constants.Zone;
import mage.game.Game;
import mage.players.Player;
import mage.target.common.TargetCardInHand;
import java.util.ArrayList;
import java.util.List;
import java.util.UUID;
/**
* @author LevelX2
*/
public class ExileFromHandCost extends CostImpl {
List<Card> cards = new ArrayList<>();
private boolean setXFromCMC;
public ExileFromHandCost(TargetCardInHand target) {
this(target, false);
}
/**
* @param target
* @param setXFromCMC the spells X value on the stack is set to the
* converted mana costs of the exiled card
*/
public ExileFromHandCost(TargetCardInHand target, boolean setXFromCMC) {
this.addTarget(target);
this.text = "exile " + target.getTargetName();
this.setXFromCMC = setXFromCMC;
}
public ExileFromHandCost(final ExileFromHandCost cost) {
super(cost);
for (Card card : cost.cards) {
this.cards.add(card.copy());
}
this.setXFromCMC = cost.setXFromCMC;
}
@Override
public boolean pay(Ability ability, Game game, UUID sourceId, UUID controllerId, boolean noMana, Cost costToPay) {
if (targets.choose(Outcome.Exile, controllerId, sourceId, game)) {
Player player = game.getPlayer(controllerId);
int cmc = 0;
for (UUID targetId : targets.get(0).getTargets()) {
Card card = player.getHand().get(targetId, game);
if (card == null) {
return false;
}
cmc += card.getConvertedManaCost();
this.cards.add(card);
}
Cards cardsToExile = new CardsImpl();
cardsToExile.addAll(cards);
player.moveCards(cardsToExile, Zone.EXILED, ability, game);
paid = true;
if (setXFromCMC) {
VariableManaCost vmc = new VariableManaCost();
// no x events - rules from Unbound Flourishing:
// - Spells with additional costs that include X won't be affected by Unbound Flourishing. X must be in the spell's mana cost.
vmc.setAmount(cmc, cmc);
vmc.setPaid();
ability.getManaCostsToPay().add(vmc);
}
}
return paid;
}
@Override
public boolean canPay(Ability ability, UUID sourceId, UUID controllerId, Game game) {
return targets.canChoose(sourceId, controllerId, game);
}
@Override
public ExileFromHandCost copy() {
return new ExileFromHandCost(this);
}
public List<Card> getCards() {
return cards;
}
}