| "); buffer.append(card.getDisplayName()); buffer.append(" | "); if (!card.isSplitCard()) { buffer.append(castingCost); } buffer.append(" |
| "); buffer.append(getTypes(card)); buffer.append(" | "); switch (card.getRarity()) { case RARE: buffer.append(""); break; case UNCOMMON: buffer.append(""); break; case COMMON: buffer.append(""); break; case MYTHIC: buffer.append(""); break; } String rarity = card.getRarity().getCode(); if (card.getExpansionSetCode() != null) { buffer.append(ManaSymbols.replaceSetCodeWithHTML(card.getExpansionSetCode().toUpperCase(), rarity)); } buffer.append(" |
| "); buffer.append(pt).append(" | "); buffer.append(""); if (!card.isControlledByOwner()) { if (card instanceof PermanentView) { buffer.append("[").append(((PermanentView) card).getNameOwner()).append("] "); } else { buffer.append("[only controlled] "); } } buffer.append(card.getMageObjectType().toString()).append(" | "); buffer.append("
| "); rule.append(card.getLeftSplitName()); rule.append(" | "); rule.append(card.getLeftSplitCosts().getText()); rule.append(" |
").append(ruling).append("
"); } } rule.append("| "); rule.append(card.getRightSplitName()); rule.append(" | "); rule.append(card.getRightSplitCosts().getText()); rule.append(" |
").append(ruling).append("
"); } } } if (rulings.size() > 0) { for (String ruling : rulings) { if (ruling != null && !ruling.replace(".", "").trim().isEmpty()) { rule.append("").append(ruling).append("
"); } } } String legal = rule.toString(); if (legal.length() > 0) { // this 2 replaces were only done with the empty string, is it any longer needed? (LevelX2) // legal = legal.replaceAll("#([^#]+)#", "$1"); // legal = legal.replaceAll("\\s*//\\s*", "