mirror of
https://github.com/magefree/mage.git
synced 2025-12-28 22:42:03 -08:00
replaced apostrophes
This commit is contained in:
parent
1ed85cef4d
commit
c4a0d9f916
165 changed files with 286 additions and 286 deletions
|
|
@ -315,8 +315,8 @@ public class BloodMoonTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* If Blood Moon is on the battlefield, Flagstones of Trokair will enter the
|
||||
* battlefield as a legendary non-basic Mountain. If Flagstones of Trokair
|
||||
* is put into the graveyard due to “Legends rule” or because it was
|
||||
* destroyed, its ability doesn’t trigger, because it doesn’t exist: it
|
||||
* won’t fetch you a Plains.
|
||||
* destroyed, its ability doesn't trigger, because it doesn't exist: it
|
||||
* won't fetch you a Plains.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
public void testBloodMoonFlagstonesOfTrokair() {
|
||||
|
|
@ -350,13 +350,13 @@ public class BloodMoonTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
}
|
||||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* Because Blood Moon’s static ability operates only when it’s on the
|
||||
* Because Blood Moon's static ability operates only when it's on the
|
||||
* battlefield and begins affecting any nonbasic lands immediately. In fact,
|
||||
* Blood Moon’s effect is so quick that once a non-basic land hits the
|
||||
* battlefield it’s going to be affected. Therefore:
|
||||
* Blood Moon's effect is so quick that once a non-basic land hits the
|
||||
* battlefield it's going to be affected. Therefore:
|
||||
*
|
||||
* If a nonbasic land’s has EtB triggered abilities, these will not trigger
|
||||
* because the ability isn’t there (it’s gone). Effects that modify the way
|
||||
* If a nonbasic land's has EtB triggered abilities, these will not trigger
|
||||
* because the ability isn't there (it's gone). Effects that modify the way
|
||||
* the land enters the battlefield are replacement effects. They are applied
|
||||
* before the permanent enters the battlefield and taking into account
|
||||
* continuous effects that already exist and would apply to the permanent.
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -49,8 +49,8 @@ public class SkylineCascadeTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
/**
|
||||
* Reported bug on Skyline Cascade not working properly.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* "Skyline Cascade’s triggered ability doesn't tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped.
|
||||
* If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything."
|
||||
* "Skyline Cascade's triggered ability doesn't tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped.
|
||||
* If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller's next untap step, the effect won't do anything."
|
||||
* http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=402038
|
||||
*
|
||||
* An untapped creature will remain untapped.
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ public class CloudshiftTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.
|
||||
* 8/1/2008 If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any
|
||||
* abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities
|
||||
* won’t trigger that turn.
|
||||
* won't trigger that turn.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
public void testDoubleFlickerwisp() {
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ public class AfflictTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
// {T}: Add {C}.
|
||||
// {2}, {T}: Exile target creature you control.
|
||||
// {4}, {T}, Sacrifice Endless Sands: Return each creature card exiled with Endless Sands to the battlefield under its owner’s control.
|
||||
// {4}, {T}, Sacrifice Endless Sands: Return each creature card exiled with Endless Sands to the battlefield under its owner's control.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Endless Sands");
|
||||
|
||||
// Deathtouch
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ public class ChampionTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* 702.71a Champion represents two triggered abilities. “Champion an [object]” means “When this
|
||||
* permanent enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you exile another [object] you control” and
|
||||
* “When this permanent leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its
|
||||
* owner’s control.”
|
||||
* owner's control.”
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.71b The two abilities represented by champion are linked. See rule 607, “Linked Abilities.”
|
||||
*
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ public class ConspireTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* “As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may tap two untapped
|
||||
* creatures you control that each share a color with it” and “When you cast
|
||||
* this spell, if its conspire cost was paid, copy it. If the spell has any
|
||||
* targets, you may choose new targets for the copy.” Paying a spell’s
|
||||
* targets, you may choose new targets for the copy.” Paying a spell's
|
||||
* conspire cost follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules
|
||||
* 601.2b and 601.2e–g.
|
||||
*
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ import org.mage.test.serverside.base.CardTestPlayerBase;
|
|||
public class ConstellationTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
||||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* Daxos's Torment {3}{B} Constellation — Whenever Daxos’s Torment or
|
||||
* another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, Daxos’s
|
||||
* Daxos's Torment {3}{B} Constellation — Whenever Daxos's Torment or
|
||||
* another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, Daxos's
|
||||
* Torment becomes a 5/5 Demon creature with flying and haste in addition to
|
||||
* its other types until end of turn.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -14,16 +14,16 @@ public class CyclingTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* 702.28. Cycling 702.28a Cycling is an activated ability that functions
|
||||
* only while the card with cycling is in a player’s hand. “Cycling [cost]”
|
||||
* only while the card with cycling is in a player's hand. “Cycling [cost]”
|
||||
* means “[Cost], Discard this card: Draw a card.” 702.28b Although the
|
||||
* cycling ability is playable only if the card is in a player’s hand, it
|
||||
* cycling ability is playable only if the card is in a player's hand, it
|
||||
* continues to exist while the object is in play and in all other zones.
|
||||
* Therefore objects with cycling will be affected by effects that depend on
|
||||
* objects having one or more activated abilities. 702.28c Some cards with
|
||||
* cycling have abilities that trigger when they’re cycled. “When you cycle
|
||||
* cycling have abilities that trigger when they're cycled. “When you cycle
|
||||
* [this card]” means “When you discard [this card] to pay a cycling cost.”
|
||||
* These abilities trigger from whatever zone the card winds up in after
|
||||
* it’s cycled. 702.28d Typecycling is a variant of the cycling ability.
|
||||
* it's cycled. 702.28d Typecycling is a variant of the cycling ability.
|
||||
* “[Type]cycling [cost]” means “[Cost], Discard this card: Search your
|
||||
* library for a [type] card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then
|
||||
* shuffle your library.” This type is usually a subtype (as in
|
||||
|
|
@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ public class CyclingTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* abilities are cycling abilities, and typecycling costs are cycling costs.
|
||||
* Any cards that trigger when a player cycles a card will trigger when a
|
||||
* card is discarded to pay a typecycling cost. Any effect that stops
|
||||
* players from cycling cards will stop players from activating cards’
|
||||
* players from cycling cards will stop players from activating cards'
|
||||
* typecycling abilities. Any effect that increases or reduces a cycling
|
||||
* cost will increase or reduce a typecycling cost.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -19,10 +19,10 @@ public class DashTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* which may create a delayed triggered ability, and a static ability that
|
||||
* functions while the object with dash is on the battlefield. “Dash [cost]”
|
||||
* means “You may cast this card by paying [cost] rather that its mana
|
||||
* cost,” “If this spell’s dash cost was paid, return the permanent this
|
||||
* spell becomes to its owner’s hand at the beginning of the next end step,”
|
||||
* and “As long as this permanent’s dash cost was paid, it has haste.”
|
||||
* Paying a card’s dash cost follows the rules for paying alternative costs
|
||||
* cost,” “If this spell's dash cost was paid, return the permanent this
|
||||
* spell becomes to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step,”
|
||||
* and “As long as this permanent's dash cost was paid, it has haste.”
|
||||
* Paying a card's dash cost follows the rules for paying alternative costs
|
||||
* in rules 601.2b and 601.2e–g.
|
||||
*
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -21,8 +21,8 @@ public class ExploitTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* 702.109b A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
|
||||
* You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
|
||||
* You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
|
||||
* You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
|
||||
* You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
|
||||
*
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ public class FadingTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* 702.31. Fading
|
||||
* 702.31a Fading is a keyword that represents two abilities. “Fading N” means “This permanent
|
||||
* enters the battlefield with N fade counters on it” and “At the beginning of your upkeep, remove
|
||||
* a fade counter from this permanent. If you can’t, sacrifice the permanent.”
|
||||
* a fade counter from this permanent. If you can't, sacrifice the permanent.”
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ public class HideawayTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* at the top four cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and
|
||||
* put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. The exiled card
|
||||
* gains ‘Any player who has controlled the permanent that exiled this card
|
||||
* may look at this card in the exile zone.’”
|
||||
* may look at this card in the exile zone.'”
|
||||
*
|
||||
*/
|
||||
/**
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -17,10 +17,10 @@ public class InfectTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
/**
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.89. Infect 702.89a Infect is a static ability. 702.89b Damage dealt
|
||||
* to a player by a source with infect doesn’t cause that player to lose
|
||||
* to a player by a source with infect doesn't cause that player to lose
|
||||
* life. Rather, it causes the player to get that many poison counters. See
|
||||
* rule 119.3. 702.89c Damage dealt to a creature by a source with infect
|
||||
* isn’t marked on that creature. Rather, it causes that many -1/-1 counters
|
||||
* isn't marked on that creature. Rather, it causes that many -1/-1 counters
|
||||
* to be put on that creature. See rule 119.3. 702.89d If a permanent leaves
|
||||
* the battlefield before an effect causes it to deal damage, its last known
|
||||
* information is used to determine whether it had infect. 702.89e The
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -17,14 +17,14 @@ public class KickerTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
/**
|
||||
* 702.32. Kicker 702.32a Kicker is a static ability that functions while
|
||||
* the spell with kicker is on the stack. “Kicker [cost]” means “You may pay
|
||||
* an additional [cost] as you cast this spell.” Paying a spell’s kicker
|
||||
* an additional [cost] as you cast this spell.” Paying a spell's kicker
|
||||
* cost(s) follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules 601.2b and
|
||||
* 601.2e–g. 702.32b The phrase “Kicker [cost 1] and/or [cost 2]” means the
|
||||
* same thing as “Kicker [cost 1], kicker [cost 2].” 702.32c Multikicker is
|
||||
* a variant of the kicker ability. “Multikicker [cost]” means “You may pay
|
||||
* an additional [cost] any number of times as you cast this spell.” A
|
||||
* multikicker cost is a kicker cost. 702.32d If a spell’s controller
|
||||
* declares the intention to pay any of that spell’s kicker costs, that
|
||||
* multikicker cost is a kicker cost. 702.32d If a spell's controller
|
||||
* declares the intention to pay any of that spell's kicker costs, that
|
||||
* spell has been “kicked.” If a spell has two kicker costs or has
|
||||
* multikicker, it may be kicked multiple times. See rule 601.2b. 702.32e
|
||||
* Objects with kicker or multikicker have additional abilities that specify
|
||||
|
|
@ -36,9 +36,9 @@ public class KickerTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* “if it was kicked with its [A] kicker” and “if it was kicked with its [B]
|
||||
* kicker,” where A and B are the first and second kicker costs listed on
|
||||
* the card, respectively. Each of those abilities is linked to the
|
||||
* appropriate kicker ability. 702.32g If part of a spell’s ability has its
|
||||
* appropriate kicker ability. 702.32g If part of a spell's ability has its
|
||||
* effect only if that spell was kicked, and that part of the ability
|
||||
* includes any targets, the spell’s controller chooses those targets only
|
||||
* includes any targets, the spell's controller chooses those targets only
|
||||
* if that spell was kicked. Otherwise, the spell is cast as if it did not
|
||||
* have those targets. See rule 601.2c.
|
||||
*
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -16,12 +16,12 @@ public class MadnessTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
/**
|
||||
* 702.34. Madness 702.34a Madness is a keyword that represents two
|
||||
* abilities. The first is a static ability that functions while the card
|
||||
* with madness is in a player’s hand. The second is a triggered ability
|
||||
* with madness is in a player's hand. The second is a triggered ability
|
||||
* that functions when the first ability is applied. “Madness [cost]” means
|
||||
* “If a player would discard this card, that player discards it, but may
|
||||
* exile it instead of putting it into their graveyard” and “When this
|
||||
* card is exiled this way, its owner may cast it by paying [cost] rather
|
||||
* than paying its mana cost. If that player doesn’t, he or she puts this
|
||||
* than paying its mana cost. If that player doesn't, he or she puts this
|
||||
* card into their graveyard.” 702.34b Casting a spell using its
|
||||
* madness ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules
|
||||
* 601.2b and 601.2e–g.
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ public class RecoverTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* 702.58a Recover is a triggered ability that functions only while the card
|
||||
* with recover is in a player’s graveyard. “Recover [cost]” means “When a
|
||||
* with recover is in a player's graveyard. “Recover [cost]” means “When a
|
||||
* creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay
|
||||
* [cost]. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand.
|
||||
* Otherwise, exile this card.”
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ public class ReplicateTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* functions while the spell with replicate is on the stack. “Replicate [cost]” means “As an
|
||||
* additional cost to cast this spell, you may pay [cost] any number of times” and “When you cast
|
||||
* this spell, if a replicate cost was paid for it, copy it for each time its replicate cost was paid. If
|
||||
* the spell has any targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies.” Paying a spell’s
|
||||
* the spell has any targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies.” Paying a spell's
|
||||
* replicate cost follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2e–g.
|
||||
* 702.55b If a spell has multiple instances of replicate, each is paid separately and triggers based on
|
||||
* the payments made for it, not any other instance of replicate.
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ public class ScavengeTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
//
|
||||
// 702.95a Scavenge is an activated ability that functions only while the card
|
||||
// with scavenge is in a graveyard. "Scavenge [cost]" means "[Cost], Exile this
|
||||
// card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card’s
|
||||
// card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's
|
||||
// power on target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast
|
||||
// a sorcery."
|
||||
//
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -11,14 +11,14 @@ import org.mage.test.serverside.base.CardTestPlayerBase;
|
|||
* 702.52. Transmute
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.52a Transmute is an activated ability that functions only while the card
|
||||
* with transmute is in a player’s hand. “Transmute [cost]” means “[Cost],
|
||||
* with transmute is in a player's hand. “Transmute [cost]” means “[Cost],
|
||||
* Discard this card: Search your library for a card with the same converted
|
||||
* mana cost as the discarded card, reveal that card, and put it into your hand.
|
||||
* Then shuffle your library. Play this ability only any time you could play a
|
||||
* sorcery.”
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 702.52b Although the transmute ability is playable only if the card is in a
|
||||
* player’s hand, it continues to exist while the object is in play and in all
|
||||
* player's hand, it continues to exist while the object is in play and in all
|
||||
* other zones. Therefore objects with transmute will be affected by effects
|
||||
* that depend on objects having one or more activated abilities.
|
||||
*
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ public class AuratouchedMageTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
//If someone knows the way to elegantly handle the test mechanism in regards to no valid targets, please modify. The test works fine in practice.
|
||||
@Ignore
|
||||
public void testAuratouchedMageEffectHasMadeIntoTypeArtifact() {
|
||||
//Any Aura card you find must be able to enchant Auratouched Mage as it currently exists, or as it most recently existed on the battlefield if it’s no
|
||||
//Any Aura card you find must be able to enchant Auratouched Mage as it currently exists, or as it most recently existed on the battlefield if it's no
|
||||
//longer on the battlefield. If an effect has made the Mage an artifact, for example, you could search for an Aura with “enchant artifact.”
|
||||
//Expected result: An effect has made Auratouched Mage into an artifact upon entering the battlefield. An aura that only works on artifacts should work.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Plains", 7);
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ public class LegendarySorceryTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
@Test
|
||||
public void testCastSuccessful() {
|
||||
// (You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)
|
||||
// Exile all nonland permanents that aren’t legendary.
|
||||
// Exile all nonland permanents that aren't legendary.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.HAND, playerA, "Urza's Ruinous Blast"); // Sorcery Legendary {4}{W}
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Plains", 5);
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Silvercoat Lion", 1); // non Legendary
|
||||
|
|
@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ public class LegendarySorceryTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
@Test
|
||||
public void testCastNotSuccessful() {
|
||||
// (You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)
|
||||
// Exile all nonland permanents that aren’t legendary.
|
||||
// Exile all nonland permanents that aren't legendary.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.HAND, playerA, "Urza's Ruinous Blast"); // Sorcery Legendary {4}{W}
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Plains", 5);
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Silvercoat Lion", 1); // non Legendary
|
||||
|
|
@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ public class LegendarySorceryTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
// Flying, first strike, vigilance, trample, haste, protection from black and from red
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerB, "Akroma, Angel of Wrath", 1); // Legendary
|
||||
// (You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)
|
||||
// Exile all nonland permanents that aren’t legendary.
|
||||
// Exile all nonland permanents that aren't legendary.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.GRAVEYARD, playerB, "Urza's Ruinous Blast"); // Sorcery Legendary {4}{W}
|
||||
|
||||
castSpell(1, PhaseStep.PRECOMBAT_MAIN, playerA, "Dire Fleet Daredevil");
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ public class BecomesCreatureAttachedTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
public void test_AttachToLandWithColorReplace() {
|
||||
// Enchanted land is a 2/2 blue Elemental creature with flying. It’s still a land.
|
||||
// Enchanted land is a 2/2 blue Elemental creature with flying. It's still a land.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.HAND, playerA, "Wind Zendikon", 1);
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Island", 1);
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ public class BecomesCreatureAttachedTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
public void test_AttachToLandWithColorAdd() {
|
||||
// Enchanted land is a 2/2 blue Elemental creature with flying. It’s still a land.
|
||||
// Enchanted land is a 2/2 blue Elemental creature with flying. It's still a land.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.HAND, playerA, "Deep Freeze", 1);
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Island", 3);
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ public class ImprisonedInTheMoonTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
*
|
||||
* Card ruling: http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=414360
|
||||
* If the enchanted permanent is a land and has land types, it retains those types even though it loses any intrinsic mana abilities associated with them.
|
||||
* For example, a Plains enchanted by Imprisoned in the Moon is still a Plains, but it can’t tap for {W}, only for {C}.
|
||||
* For example, a Plains enchanted by Imprisoned in the Moon is still a Plains, but it can't tap for {W}, only for {C}.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
public void testEnchantUrzaLand() {
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ public class MetallicMiminTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* be getting a counter as long as you name the same type as the first one.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 611.3c Continuous effects that modify characteristics of permanents do so
|
||||
* simultaneously with the permanent entering the battlefield. They don’t
|
||||
* simultaneously with the permanent entering the battlefield. They don't
|
||||
* wait until the permanent is on the battlefield and then change it.
|
||||
* Because such effects apply as the permanent enters the battlefield, they
|
||||
* are applied before determining whether the permanent will cause an
|
||||
|
|
@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ public class MetallicMiminTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* Example: A permanent with the static ability “All white creatures get
|
||||
* +1/+1” is on the battlefield. A creature spell that would normally create
|
||||
* a 1/1 white creature instead creates a 2/2 white creature. The creature
|
||||
* doesn’t enter the battlefield as 1/1 and then change to 2/2.
|
||||
* doesn't enter the battlefield as 1/1 and then change to 2/2.
|
||||
*
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -138,16 +138,16 @@ public class CopySpellTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
*
|
||||
* 702.46a Splice is a static ability that functions while a card is in your
|
||||
* hand. “Splice onto [subtype] [cost]” means “You may reveal this card from
|
||||
* your hand as you cast a [subtype] spell. If you do, copy this card’s text
|
||||
* your hand as you cast a [subtype] spell. If you do, copy this card's text
|
||||
* box onto that spell and pay [cost] as an additional cost to cast that
|
||||
* spell.” Paying a card’s splice cost follows the rules for paying
|
||||
* spell.” Paying a card's splice cost follows the rules for paying
|
||||
* additional costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2e–g. 601.2b If the spell is
|
||||
* modal the player announces the mode choice (see rule 700.2). If the
|
||||
* player wishes to splice any cards onto the spell (see rule 702.46), he or
|
||||
* she reveals those cards in their hand. 706.10. To copy a spell,
|
||||
* activated ability, or triggered ability means to put a copy of it onto
|
||||
* the stack; a copy of a spell isn’t cast and a copy of an activated
|
||||
* ability isn’t activated. A copy of a spell or ability copies both the
|
||||
* the stack; a copy of a spell isn't cast and a copy of an activated
|
||||
* ability isn't activated. A copy of a spell or ability copies both the
|
||||
* characteristics of the spell or ability and all decisions made for it,
|
||||
* including modes, targets, the value of X, and additional or alternative
|
||||
* costs. (See rule 601, “Casting Spells.”)
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ public class HelmOfTheHostTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
// 0: Until end of turn, Gideon of the Trials becomes a 4/4 Human Soldier creature with indestructible that's still a planeswalker. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to him this turn.
|
||||
// 0: You get an emblem with "As long as you control a Gideon planeswalker, you can't lose the game and your opponent can't win the game."
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Gideon of the Trials", 1);
|
||||
// At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a token that’s a copy of equipped creature, except the token isn’t legendary if equipped creature is legendary. That token gains haste.
|
||||
// At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a token that's a copy of equipped creature, except the token isn't legendary if equipped creature is legendary. That token gains haste.
|
||||
// Equip {5}
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Helm of the Host", 1);
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -450,8 +450,8 @@ public class PhantasmalImageTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* Example: Two creatures are on the battlefield along with an artifact that
|
||||
* has the ability “Whenever a creature dies, you gain 1 life.” Someone
|
||||
* plays a spell that destroys all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.
|
||||
* The artifact’s ability triggers twice, even though the artifact goes to
|
||||
* its owner’s graveyard at the same time as the creatures.
|
||||
* The artifact's ability triggers twice, even though the artifact goes to
|
||||
* its owner's graveyard at the same time as the creatures.
|
||||
*
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -18,12 +18,12 @@ public class SpreadingSeasTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* activated it on response, seas resolves but the manland loses creature
|
||||
* type what should not happened.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 305.7. If an effect changes a land’s subtype to one or more of the basic
|
||||
* 305.7. If an effect changes a land's subtype to one or more of the basic
|
||||
* land types, the land no longer has its old land type. It loses all
|
||||
* abilities generated from its rules text and its old land types, and it
|
||||
* gains the appropriate mana ability for each new basic land type. Note
|
||||
* that this doesn’t remove any abilities that were granted to the land by
|
||||
* other effects. Changing a land’s subtype doesn’t add or remove any card
|
||||
* that this doesn't remove any abilities that were granted to the land by
|
||||
* other effects. Changing a land's subtype doesn't add or remove any card
|
||||
* types (such as creature) or supertypes (such as basic, legendary, and
|
||||
* snow) the land may have. If a land gains one or more land types in
|
||||
* addition to its own, it keeps its land types and rules text, and it gains
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -17,8 +17,8 @@ public class RiverOfTearsTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* 17/11/2017 The turn you play River of Tears, it will produce Black when
|
||||
* tapped for mana.
|
||||
*
|
||||
* 17/11/2017 River of Tears produces Black only after you’ve played a land,
|
||||
* not after you’ve put a land onto the battlefield (such as with Evolving
|
||||
* 17/11/2017 River of Tears produces Black only after you've played a land,
|
||||
* not after you've put a land onto the battlefield (such as with Evolving
|
||||
* Wilds).
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ public class DoublingSeasonTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
/**
|
||||
* Gatherer Ruling:
|
||||
* 10/1/2005: Planeswalkers will enter the battlefield with double the normal amount of loyalty counters. However,
|
||||
* if you activate an ability whose cost has you put loyalty counters on a planeswalker, the number you put on isn’t doubled.
|
||||
* if you activate an ability whose cost has you put loyalty counters on a planeswalker, the number you put on isn't doubled.
|
||||
* This is because those counters are put on as a cost, not as an effect.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -100,8 +100,8 @@ public class LeylineOfTheVoidTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
}
|
||||
|
||||
/*
|
||||
"Leyline of the Void’s second ability doesn’t affect token permanents that would be put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield.
|
||||
They’ll be put into that graveyard as normal (causing any applicable triggered abilities to trigger), then they’ll cease to exist."
|
||||
"Leyline of the Void's second ability doesn't affect token permanents that would be put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield.
|
||||
They'll be put into that graveyard as normal (causing any applicable triggered abilities to trigger), then they'll cease to exist."
|
||||
http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=107682
|
||||
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ public class ZoneChangeReplacementTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
}
|
||||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* Jace, Vryn’s Prodigy – Jace, Telepath Unbound
|
||||
* Jace, Vryn's Prodigy – Jace, Telepath Unbound
|
||||
*
|
||||
* You can't whip him back with Whip of Erebos , flip him and then keep him.
|
||||
* I think he is considered a new object after being exiled by his own
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ public class WorldEnchantmentsRuleTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* 704.5m If two or more permanents have the supertype world, all except the one that has had
|
||||
* the world supertype for the shortest amount of time are put into their owners’ graveyards.
|
||||
* In the event of a tie for the shortest amount of time, all are put into their owners’ graveyards.
|
||||
* the world supertype for the shortest amount of time are put into their owners' graveyards.
|
||||
* In the event of a tie for the shortest amount of time, all are put into their owners' graveyards.
|
||||
* This is called the “world rule.
|
||||
*
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -41,8 +41,8 @@ public class CullingScalesTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
public void testCullingScalesFizzleByMakingLowerCostedPermanent() {
|
||||
// Gatherer ruling: If the targeted permanent doesn’t have the lowest converted mana cost
|
||||
// when the ability resolves, the ability is countered and the permanent isn’t destroyed.
|
||||
// Gatherer ruling: If the targeted permanent doesn't have the lowest converted mana cost
|
||||
// when the ability resolves, the ability is countered and the permanent isn't destroyed.
|
||||
|
||||
addCard(Zone.HAND, playerB, "Raise the Alarm"); // Make 2 tokens
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerB, "Elvish Visionary"); // CMC = 2
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ public class TreeOfPerditionTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
/*
|
||||
Tree of Perdition - {3}{B} - Creature Plant - 0/13
|
||||
{T}: Exchange target opponent’s life total with Tree of Perdition’s toughness.
|
||||
{T}: Exchange target opponent's life total with Tree of Perdition's toughness.
|
||||
Defender
|
||||
Tap: Exchange target opponent's life total with Tree of Perdition's toughness.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ public class MuragandaPetroglyphsTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* This includes true vanilla creatures (such as Grizzly Bears), face-down creatures,
|
||||
* many tokens, and creatures that have lost their abilities (due to Ovinize, for example).
|
||||
* Any ability of any kind, whether or not the ability functions in the on the battlefield zone,
|
||||
* including things like “Cycling 2” means the creature doesn’t get the bonus.
|
||||
* including things like “Cycling 2” means the creature doesn't get the bonus.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
public void trueVanillaCardsTest() {
|
||||
|
|
@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ public class MuragandaPetroglyphsTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
}
|
||||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* Animated basic lands have mana abilities, so they won’t get the bonus.
|
||||
* Animated basic lands have mana abilities, so they won't get the bonus.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
|
|
@ -139,8 +139,8 @@ public class MuragandaPetroglyphsTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
* Some Auras and Equipment grant abilities to creatures, meaning the affected creature would no longer
|
||||
* get the +2/+2 bonus. For example, Flight grants flying to the enchanted creature. Other Auras and Equipment
|
||||
* do not, meaning the affected creature would continue to get the +2/+2 bonus. For example, Dehydration states
|
||||
* something now true about the enchanted creature, but doesn’t give it any abilities. Auras and Equipment that
|
||||
* grant abilities will use the words “gains” or “has,” and they’ll list a keyword ability or an ability in
|
||||
* something now true about the enchanted creature, but doesn't give it any abilities. Auras and Equipment that
|
||||
* grant abilities will use the words “gains” or “has,” and they'll list a keyword ability or an ability in
|
||||
* quotation marks.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ public class HivestoneTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
|
||||
/**
|
||||
* Turns only your creatures on the battlefield, not in other zones, into
|
||||
* Slivers. It won’t allow you to have Root Sliver on the battlefield and
|
||||
* Slivers. It won't allow you to have Root Sliver on the battlefield and
|
||||
* make your Grizzly Bears uncounterable, for example.
|
||||
*/
|
||||
@Test
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ public class CanBlockMultipleCreaturesTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
public void testCanOnlyBlockSingle() {
|
||||
|
||||
// Hundred-Handed One {2}{W}{W}
|
||||
// Monstrosity 3. {3}{W}{W}{W} (If this creature isn’t monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)
|
||||
// Monstrosity 3. {3}{W}{W}{W} (If this creature isn't monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)
|
||||
//As long as Hundred-Handed One is monstrous, it has reach and can block an additional ninety-nine creatures each combat.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Hundred-Handed One", 1);
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ public class CanBlockMultipleCreaturesTest extends CardTestPlayerBase {
|
|||
public void testCanBlockMultiple() {
|
||||
|
||||
// Hundred-Handed One {2}{W}{W}
|
||||
// Monstrosity 3. {3}{W}{W}{W} (If this creature isn’t monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)
|
||||
// Monstrosity 3. {3}{W}{W}{W} (If this creature isn't monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)
|
||||
// As long as Hundred-Handed One is monstrous, it has reach and can block an additional ninety-nine creatures each combat.
|
||||
addCard(Zone.BATTLEFIELD, playerA, "Hundred-Handed One", 1);
|
||||
// For monstrosity
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue