mirror of
https://github.com/magefree/mage.git
synced 2025-12-22 03:22:00 -08:00
a couple text corrections
This commit is contained in:
parent
2ef4f33f78
commit
b29ece2125
5 changed files with 8 additions and 6 deletions
|
|
@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ public final class CultivatorOfBlades extends CardImpl {
|
|||
|
||||
// Whenever Cultivator of Blades attacks, you may have other attacking creatures get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is Cultivator of Blades's power.
|
||||
this.addAbility(new AttacksTriggeredAbility(new BoostControlledEffect(SourcePermanentPowerValue.NOT_NEGATIVE, SourcePermanentPowerValue.NOT_NEGATIVE, Duration.EndOfTurn, StaticFilters.FILTER_ATTACKING_CREATURES, true),
|
||||
true, "Whenever Cultivator of Blades attacks, you may have other attacking creatures get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is {this}'s power."));
|
||||
true, "Whenever {this} attacks, you may have other attacking creatures get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is {this}'s power."));
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
private CultivatorOfBlades(final CultivatorOfBlades card) {
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -48,7 +48,9 @@ class DeceiverOfFormEffect extends OneShotEffect {
|
|||
|
||||
DeceiverOfFormEffect() {
|
||||
super(Outcome.Copy);
|
||||
this.staticText = "reveal the top card of your library. If a creature card is revealed this way, you may have creatures you control other than {this} becomes copies of that card until end of turn. You may put that card on the bottom of your library";
|
||||
this.staticText = "reveal the top card of your library. If a creature card is revealed this way, " +
|
||||
"you may have creatures you control other than {this} become copies of that card until end of turn. " +
|
||||
"You may put that card on the bottom of your library";
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
private DeceiverOfFormEffect(final DeceiverOfFormEffect effect) {
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ public final class Degavolver extends CardImpl {
|
|||
// If Degavolver was kicked with its {1}{B} kicker, it enters with two +1/+1 counters on it and with "Pay 3 life: Regenerate Degavolver."
|
||||
EntersBattlefieldAbility ability1 = new EntersBattlefieldAbility(
|
||||
new AddCountersSourceEffect(CounterType.P1P1.createInstance(2), false),
|
||||
new KickedCostCondition("{1}{B}"), "If {this} was kicked with its {1}{B} kicker, it enters with two +1/+1 counters on it and with \"Pay 3 life: Regenerate Degavolver.\"",
|
||||
"{this} enters with two +1/+1 counters on it and with \"Pay 3 life: Regenerate Degavolver.\"");
|
||||
new KickedCostCondition("{1}{B}"), "If {this} was kicked with its {1}{B} kicker, it enters with two +1/+1 counters on it and with \"Pay 3 life: Regenerate this creature.\"",
|
||||
"{this} enters with two +1/+1 counters on it and with \"Pay 3 life: Regenerate this creature.\"");
|
||||
((EntersBattlefieldEffect)ability1.getEffects().get(0)).addEffect(new GainAbilitySourceEffect(new SimpleActivatedAbility(new RegenerateSourceEffect(), new PayLifeCost(3)), Duration.WhileOnBattlefield));
|
||||
this.addAbility(ability1);
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ public final class DragonGrip extends CardImpl {
|
|||
AsThoughEffect effect = new CastAsThoughItHadFlashSourceEffect(Duration.EndOfGame);
|
||||
this.addAbility(new SimpleStaticAbility(Zone.ALL, new ConditionalAsThoughEffect(effect,
|
||||
FerociousCondition.instance).setText("<i>Ferocious</i> — If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, "
|
||||
+ "you may cast {this} as though it had flash")).addHint(FerociousHint.instance));
|
||||
+ "you may cast this spell as though it had flash")).addHint(FerociousHint.instance));
|
||||
|
||||
// Enchant creature
|
||||
TargetPermanent auraTarget = new TargetCreaturePermanent();
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ public final class OnceMoreWithFeeling extends CardImpl {
|
|||
|
||||
// DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling.
|
||||
// (according to rule 112.6m, this shouldn't do anything)
|
||||
this.getSpellAbility().addEffect(new InfoEffect("<br>DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More With Feeling"));
|
||||
this.getSpellAbility().addEffect(new InfoEffect("<br>DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling"));
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
private OnceMoreWithFeeling(final OnceMoreWithFeeling card) {
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue